Wizard Balloons
Call us on 01284 700557Follow us on Facebook
HomeBalloon Ride LocationsVouchers and PricesBook NowAbout Wizard BalloonsYour Balloon FlightFlight Date AvailabilityFrequently Asked QuestionsTestimonialsContact Wizard Balloons
Flight Date Availability
 

Please see below for our forthcoming availability. If you wish to book on to a flight please email your preferred date and quote your six digit customer number. You will receive an email confirming your flight details. 

* As the page is constantly updated, please refresh the page to ensure that you have the most up-to-date version.*

If you hold a buyagift voucher but as yet haven't registered it with us, please do so by calling 01359 233622.

If the dates are not convenient or you have a specific date in mind which is not listed contact the office on info@wizardballoons.co.uk or 01359 233622 to confirm availability.

Occasionally we have spaces come up at short notice. When this happens we will post on our facebook page. If you would be interested to receive this information and all the latest goings on please like our page at www.facebook.com/WizardBalloons

We look forward to flying you.

DATE
LAUNCH SITE
MEET TIME
SPACES AVAILABLE
       
Sunday 5th August
The Oaksmere
06.00 5
Tuesday 7th August
Nowton Park
06.00 4
Saturday 11th August
The Oaksmere
06.10 7
Sunday 12th August
Nowton Park
06.10 2
Sunday 12th August
Chilford Hall
18.00 1
Thursday 16th August
The Oaksmere
18.00 3
Saturday 18th August
Nowton Park
06.15 5
Saturday 18th August
Nowton Park
18.00 1
Sunday 19th August
The Oaksmere
06.15 7
Sunday 19th August
Chilford Hall
17.50 2
Monday 20th August
Chilford Hall
17.50 6
Tuesday 21st August
The Oaksmere
17.45 9
Thursday 23rd August
The Oaksmere
17.40 9
Friday 24th August
Nowton Park
17.40 3
Saturday 25th August
The Oaksmere
06.20 7
Saturday 25th August
Nowton Park
17.40 3
Thursday 6th September
Nowton Park
17.15 9
Friday 7th September
The Oaksmere
17.15 9
Saturday 8th September
Nowton Park
06.40 9
Saturday 8th September
Chilford Hall
17.10 7
Sunday 9th September
The Oaksmere
17.10 5

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
British Balloon and Airship ClubBritish Association of Balloon Opereators
 
Home | Balloon Ride Locations | Vouchers/Prices | Book Now | About Us | Your Balloon Flight | Flight Date Availability | Contact Us | FAQ's | Testimonials
          © Copyright 2012 Wizard Balloons. Terms & Conditions - Privacy Policy - Ballooning Website Links - Website by Oyster Web Design