Wizard Balloons
Call us on 01284 700557Follow us on Facebook
HomeBalloon Ride LocationsVouchers and PricesBook NowAbout Wizard BalloonsYour Balloon FlightFlight Date AvailabilityFrequently Asked QuestionsTestimonialsContact Wizard Balloons
Flight Date Availability
 

Please see below for our forthcoming availability. If you wish to book on to a flight please email your preferred date and quote your six digit customer number. You will receive an email confirming your flight details. 

* As the page is constantly updated, please refresh the page to ensure that you have the most up-to-date version.*

If you hold a buyagift voucher but as yet haven't registered it with us, please do so by calling 01359 233622.

If the dates are not convenient or you have a specific date in mind which is not listed contact the office on info@wizardballoons.co.uk or 01359 233622 to confirm availability.

We look forward to flying you.

DATE
LAUNCH SITE
MEET TIME
SPACES AVAILABLE
       
Thursday 23rd August
The Oaksmere
06.15 1
Monday 10th September
The Oaksmere
06.40 4
Thursday 13th September
Nowton Park
06.45 5
Wednesday 19th September
Nowton Park
07.00 9
Saturday 22nd September
The Oaksmere
07.00 4
Tuesday 25th September
The Oaksmere
16.30 2
Wednesday 26th September
Chilford Hall
16.30 1
Thursday 27th September
Nowton Park
16.20 6
Sunday 30th September
The Oaksmere
07.20 6
Monday 1st October
Chilford Hall
16.15 1
Wednesday 3rd October
Chilford Hall
16.10 7
Thursday 4th October
Nowton Park
16.10 5
Friday 5th October
The Oaksmere
16.00 9
Saturday 6th October
Chilford Hall
16.00 1
Monday 8th October
Nowton Park
16.00 7
Tuesday 9th October
The Oaksmere
15.50 9
Wednesday 10th October
Nowton Park
15.50 9
Thursday 11th October
The Oaksmere
15.45 9
Friday 12th October
Chilford Hall
15.45 9
Saturday 13th October
Nowton Park
15.40 4
Sunday 14th October
The Oaksmere
15.40 5

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
British Balloon and Airship ClubBritish Association of Balloon Opereators
 
Home | Balloon Ride Locations | Vouchers/Prices | Book Now | About Us | Your Balloon Flight | Flight Date Availability | Contact Us | FAQ's | Testimonials
          © Copyright 2012 Wizard Balloons. Terms & Conditions - Privacy Policy - Ballooning Website Links - Website by Oyster Web Design